Selected Concert Works 

All sheet music available in shop or upon request. 


  • Untitled for wind quintet - commissioned for Women of Noise Concert, to be performed by Anemoi Quintet


  • Menagerie for mixed octet - commissioned and premiered by Queensland Symphony Orchestra

  • Tuska for full wind orchestra - recorded by Queensland Conservatorium Wind Symphony

  • Jacaranda Suite for flute, alto flute, bass flute, cello and harp - premiered in Ian Hangar Recital Hall 

  • Tango for Piano by Igor Stravinsky, orchestrated for full wind orchestra - premiered during the Australian National Band and Orchestra Conference 2018

  • Euphoria for brass ensemble - premiered by Queensland Conservatorium Brass Ensemble

  • Graveyard in Camooweal for SSAA choir lyrics by Kate Dyson


  • Water Weavers for piano, violin, viola and clarinet - premiered in Ian Hangar Recital Hall

  • K'gari for wind septet - performed during QCGU Reconciliation Week Concert 2018

  • In Flux for double bass, flute and piano 

  • Lament for oboe and classical guitar 

  • Cranes for trumpet and vibraphone 


  • Aspire for string trio - premiered in Ian Hangar Recital Hall

  • Luna for solo flute 

  • A Collection of Blue for solo piano 

© 2019 by Frankie Dyson Reilly. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now